The site you requested may not be relevant in your area.

Monday, February 19, 2018

New Self-Assessment Questionnaire now available

Self-Assessment Questionnaires (SAQ) forms are used by some eligible merchants to report the results of a Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS) self-assessment.

On 30 January 2017, the PCI Security Standards Council (PCI SSC) issued revised SAQs with PCI DSS version 3.2. 

Starting on  1 October 2017, merchants eligible to complete a SAQ for compliance validation must only use Version 3.2 Revision 1.1 published by the PCI SSC. Older versions will not be accepted.

For more information please read: What do new PCI DSS SAQ changes mean?

Here to help

If you would like to know more about 3D Secure Consultancy & Assessment Service or any other services, then please contact your Elavon Customer Security Consultancy Team who is available to help:

Back To Latest News